Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us

Tim Manard, Scout Executive

217-531-0214 or tim.manard@scouting.org

 

Mike Graham, Senior District Executive, Many Trails District

217-531-0212 or mike.graham@scouting.org

  

Lovetta Ash-Simpson, Senior District Executive, Prairie Fire District

217-531-0217 or lovetta.ash-simpson@scouting.org

 

Sharon Kirk, Office Manager

217-531-0218 or sharon.kirk@scouting.org

 

Glenn Overby, Scout Shop Associate

217-531-3010 or glenn.overby@scouting.org

 

VACANT, Prairie Fire Field Support Associate

217-531-0220 or 

 

Susan Coller, Many Trails Field Support Associate

217-531-0219 or susan.coller@scouting.org

 

Gloria Marsh, Fund Raising Support Associate

217-531-0213 or gloria.marsh@scouting.org

 

Elliot Smith, Product Sales

217-531-3011 or elliot.smith@scouting.org

 

Gino Corrales, ScoutReach Associate

217-531-0211

Envisionwise Web Services