Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Board of Directors

The Council Executive Board is elected each January at the Council Annual Business Meeting by the voting members of the council.  Elected to serve the 2015 term are:


Council Executive Committee


Mike Potts, Council President; Champaign

Gabrielle Martin, Council Commissioner; Urbana

Kyle Kietzmann, Executive Vice-President; Mahomet

John Frauenhoffer, Immediate Past President; Champaign

Glen Semple, Council Treasurer; Champaign

John Farney, Vice-President/Administration; Urbana

Curt Ware, Vice-President/Alumni Relations; Mahomet

Randy Kangas, Vice-President/Finance; Urbana
David Crow, Vice-President/Fund Development; Champaign
David Burns, Vice-President/Marketing; Champaign
Mark Hoagland, Vice-President/Membership; Veedersburg IN
John Marquardt, Vice-President/Program; Champaign
Jeff Ping, Vice-President/Properties; Tolono
Marion Knight, Vice-President/ScoutReach; Urbana
Timothy J. Manard, Secretary; Champaign


Executive Board Members-at-Large


Parker Arnholt, Order of the Arrow Youth Representative; Danville

Robert Arnholt, Danville

Jim Ayers, Monticello

Bill Black, Danville

Dustin Boyer, Tuscola

Kurt Brown, Champaign

Kevin Fitzgerald, Champaign

Don Gerard, Champaign

Ken Gunji, Champaign

Doris Houston, Champaign

Ellen Kuchenbrod, DVM, Tolono

Jim Lee, Tuscola

Paige Lindahl-Lewis, Urbana

Matthew R. Long, Danville

Eric Meyer, Champaign

Scott Moe, Champaign

Jonathan Myers, Fithian

Cathie Seebauer, Venturing Officers Association Youth Representative; Urbana

Dan Strole, Champaign

Wayne Weber, Champaign

Jason Whaling, Oakwood


Upcoming Executive Board Meetings


Monday, June 22, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

Monday, November 23, 2015


The Annual Meeting of the Prairielands Council will be on Monday, January 25, 2016.

Envisionwise Web Services